Last week Nick Jasa announced the Slate of Officers from the Nominating Committee. Additional nominations made be made in writing with at least 10 signatures before 12/31.  The Slate will be voted on at the January 9th club assembly. 

President Designee: Dave Laferla (to serve 21-22)
To serve with President Mary Bernier (20-21):
Treasurer: Mark Roberts
Sgt. At Arms: Andy Goranson 
Secretary: Marlon Lofgren 
Don Leu, Barb Rebrovich, Alice Schumaker, Steve Thornburg
Trustees 2020-2023 John Binderup, Nick Eastland, Julie Livingston